Management Team

The day to day management of the hospice is undertaken by our Executive Management Team consisting of:

Ellen Greer – Chief Executive

Jane McGrath – Matron

Joyce Bellingham – Hospice Manager

Nichola McGowan –  Finance Manager

The Executive Management Team is accountable to the Board of Trustees.

Trustees at St Kentigern Hospice

All of our Trustees are unpaid volunteers who have a wide range of skills and backgrounds, bringing expertise from the private, public and charity sectors.

Steve Thomas – Board Chair at St Kentigern Hospice since March 2023

Judith Owen – Board trustee, Treasurer, Finance Committee Chairperson and General Purposes Committee Member 

Jonathan Osborne – Vice Chair, Board Trustee, Quality and Safety Committee Chairperson, Audit and Governance Committee Chairperson 

Randal Owen – Board Trustee and Finance Committee Member 

Uday Bisarya – Board Trustee, Quality and Safety Committee Member

Angela Hind – Board Trustee, Quality and Safety Committee Member

Gren Kershaw – Board Trustee, Chair of General Purposes Committee, Finance Committee member

Glyn Jones – Board Trustee, Audit and Governance Committee member, General Purpose Committee member.